Cheerleading Banquet

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

The LCHS Cheerleaders had their Cheerleading Banquet on Thursday, March 9. Front row left to right: Madison Kramer – Cheerleader 4 Life Award, Kylie Walley – Most Improved Award, Audrey Hicks – Most Encouraging Award, Mary Ava Hearn – Most Dedicated Award, Karsyn Hays – Best Performer Award, and Celeste Ward – Most Creative Award. Back row left to right: McKensi Hays – Most Spirited Award, Tara Boyd – Outstanding Leader Award, Zaejah Jarvies – Best Teammate Award, and Ella Blair Snyder – Best All Around Award.

Related Posts

Serving Lake County and the Reelfoot Lake Area since 1923
Contact us: [email protected]

© Copyright 2024