Basketball Banquet

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email
BANQUET — The LCMS Boys Basketball Banquet was at Boyettes on Thursday, March 2. Above is those members of the basketball team who attended the banquet. (Left to Right) Acadian Parr, Cade Lanier, Rylan Hoekstra, KJ Avery, Bryson Johnson, Randy Demo, Jbraylon Mays, Cody Burries, Braiden Seiber, Russell Ragan, D’Ravious Coleman, Paxton Decker, Camden Lanier, and Nigel Clark. Photo courtesy of Michelle Johnson.
AWARDS — (Left to right) Cade Lanier – Falcon Award, Randy Demo – Hustle Award, Bryson Johnson – 3 point Award, Nigel Clark – Most Valuable Player, Jbraylon Mays – Floor General, and Paxton Decker – Falcon Award. Photo courtesy of Michelle Johnson.

Related Posts

Serving Lake County and the Reelfoot Lake Area since 1923
Contact us: [email protected]

© Copyright 2024